skip to Main Content

ISO 9001:2015

ISO 9000 series is an international standard that gives requirements for an organization’s Quality Management System (“QMS”) published by the International Organisation for Standardisation (“ISO”)


Transported Asset Protection Association (TAPA) is an association of security professionals and related business partners from high technology and high value companies.

OHSAS 18001:2007

OHSAS 18001 is an Occupation Health and Safety Assessment Series for health and safety management systems. It is intended to help an organizations to control occupational health and safety risks.

ISAGO Provider at BKK

International Air Transport Association (IATA) Safety Audit for Ground Operations (ISAGO) is a standardized and structured audit program of Ground Service Providers (GSP) using internationally recognized ground operational standards and recommended practices.


Regulated Agent3 (RA3) is a cargo handling entity located in a third country that is validated and approved as such on the basis of an EU aviation security validation.

Back To Top